Kontaktuppgifter


Svenska Finlands Sportskytteförbund r.f.

Svenska Finlands Sportskytteförbund SFS r.f.

Petra Liljeberg
Gesterbystigen 10 A 8
02410 Kyrkslätt
+358 504 055573
petra_liljeberg92@hotmail.com

Anders Lindahl, Kassör
Nokiavägen 2-4
00510 Helsingfors
+358 400 604763
anders.lindahl(at)idrott.fi

FO-nr. 1549849-7
 

Inloggning

SFS:s styrelse 2017

Ordförande Georg-Peter Björkqvist KSF
Villebrådsvägen 8 A , 02940 Esbo, 09-596415, 0400-405920
gp.bjorkqvist@gmail.com

Viceordförande Tor Prest SkB
Preststigen 11, 67410 Karleby, 050- 5564636
tor.s.m.prest@gmail.com

Verksamhetsledare 

Sekreterare

Kassör, Anders Lindahl
Nokiavägen 2-4, 00510 Helsingfors, +358 400 604763
anders.lindahl@idrott.fi 

Styrelsemedlemmar

Heikki Autio VS-VA
Korsholmsgatan 23, 65380 Gamla Vasa, 0400-666229
heikki.autio@yahoo.com

Oscar Andersin FSK
Speranskijvägen 2 A 6, 00150 Helsingfors, 040-5055188
oscar.andersin@gmail.com

Jan-Henrik Nygård KSF
0400-536005
janinygard@gmail.com

Christer Lassus RS
Järpvägen 22, 10640 Dragsvik, 019-2461654, 040-8362946
christer.lassus@pp.inet.fi

Tor Prest SkB
Preststigen 11, 67410 Karleby, 050-5564636
tor.s.m.prest@gmail.com

Jan Malmberg ÅSSF
Enklinge, 22830 Enklinge, 018-55370, 040-5459109
janne.malmberg@aland.net

Börje Brännbacka JSF
Villavägen 6 , 68580 Furuholmen, 06-7285330, 050-5625734
borje.brannbacka@multi.fi  

Alf Sjöblom SSG
Kalkugnsvägen 4 B, 01200 Vanda, 0400-765405,
affe@jatcom.fi

Anders Holmberg 
Östra Barövägen 83
10270 Barösund
0407514913 
barogard@pp.inet.fi